A Quick Goodbye

We’ve been keeping pretty busy lately, so I haven’t had as much time as I’d like for blogging. Sadness. It’s probably a good thing though, otherwise I’d be going crazy without my internet and TV shows. I can’t even tell you how long it’s been since I sat down in front of a TV. What?! But I couldn’t NOT post on the last day of the year. Yeah, I know, you can’t believe it’s over either. I just wanted to say thank you to all of you for making this blogging experience so awesome. I’m looking forward to a new year full of more amazing posts and more blogging friendships. Here’s hoping the new year will bring great things to all of us. Hopefully it’ll be a year full of positive changes. There have been way too many tragedies this year, tragedies that hopefully won’t repeat themselves in 2013. So Happy New Year to you all! Let’s make it a good one. Lots of love to all of you and best wishes always. Take care!

~Lily~

12 thoughts on “A Quick Goodbye

    1. Happy New Year! I miss posting regularly…I hope I don’t fall too out of the habit when I’m back in the states! I pretty much can only use the internet outside…which is not cool cuz the sun makes it hard to see. Oh well. Take care!

Tell Me What You Think...

