Stay Tuned, We’ll Be Right Back

32 thoughts on “Stay Tuned, We’ll Be Right Back

  1. I don’t know…it took a pretty creative brain to come up with THIS post. It got me laughing. Hope you’re feeling like yourself soon. I’ll be starting the choose your own adventure experiment on Wednesday. πŸ™‚

    1. Glad it made you laugh. Truth is, I started writing this a couple weeks ago. Today, I felt frustrated trying to write, so I thought it was the perfect time to post this. πŸ˜‰ Choose your own adventure, that should be fun!

  2. Everyone suffers from blockage at one time or another. Sometimes it writing and other times in other more intimate areas. Both can be a pain in the ass but “these too shall pass”. Hang in there.

    1. Yup, it happens all the time. This time, it’s making me more mad than usual. Slamming the keys in frustration and what-not. But yeah, you’re right, it’ll pass, hopefully soon! Thanks. πŸ˜‰

  3. This was brilliant. Really made me laugh. If this is what you are capable of when you’ve got writer’s block, I’m not so sure I wish your block to be lifted. More funny story pics like these please ! πŸ˜†

    1. Aw, thanks, glad you liked! I actually started writing this another day that I had writer’s block but not as bad. Today it was worse so I decided it was the right time to share! I will try to do something like this more often. πŸ˜€

  4. HAHA this is genius. I’m hitting a wall of sorts myself blegh. I deleted an entire post yesterday because I thought it just sounded stupid and trivial. Too bad you came up with something genius like this and I came up with… nothing. Here’s to hoping we get inspired soon!

    1. Hehe, thanks! Same here…I wrote something, it seemed retarded as hell, so I slammed the keys in frustration and got rid of it. I’m not that good though, I started these drawings a week or so ago when I had writer’s block, but it wasn’t as bad last time. This time I was getting really angry, lol. Hope you get inspired soon too!

    1. Yeah, you would think…except I came up with this a week or so ago when I had writer’s block, but not as bad as I had it yesterday. So I thought it was the perfect time to post that. πŸ˜‰

Tell Me What You Think...

